Add / Edit my first date idea  
First Date Ideas
Sort by:
  • View author's info ( 38 year old man | Stroudsburg, PA, USA )

    Spending a day out in the sun somewhere outside, and painting each other's portrait on a canvas

  • View author's info ( 43 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA )

    I love to take my date out to a walk in the park, reading some books together at a bookstore or a Comicbook shop, spend some time walking by the shore on a nudist beach, create some paintings in the nude together at a st...  read more >>

  • View author's info ( 72 year old man | Aylesbury, England - Buckinghamshire, GBR )

    I visit London frequently and visit the larger galleries as well as the smaller more intimate venues, also enjoy travel across the UK and Europe, always loving to discover new exciting art. I am a BN member.

  • View author's info ( 32 year old man | Portsmouth, England - Hampshire, GBR )

    My dream first "date" to find a new friend or more, would be a live drawing session where we sit back relax, chat, enjoy relaxing music and a glass of something nice, as we enjoy a romantic few hours drawing ea...  read more >>

  • View author's info ( 60 year old man | Lubbock, TX, USA )

    Going for a walk, dinner, movie. Outdoor BBQ or even a concert outdoors would be cool. Open to many different things.

  • View author's info ( 44 year old man | Hardwick, VT, USA )

    Hiking, swimming, or making something.

  • View author's info ( 40 year old man | Brazil )

    Amo arte com nus, a arte é cultura devemos investir nisso.

  • View author's info ( 46 year old man | Geraardsbergen, Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium )

    A bookstore with coffee & cake or at a barista ! The right place for a first date!

  • View author's info ( 58 year old man | Llandysul, Wales - Cardiganshire, GBR )

    Carmarthenshire west wales a great walk then chill on the beach Before heading of for dinner.

  • View author's info ( 40 year old man | Indonesia ) man from indonesia,am looking somebody,to make a friendships to me.

  • View author's info ( 45 year old man | Oklahoma City, OK, USA )

    oak lake trails depew ok in between tulsa and ckc

  • View author's info ( 66 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA )

    I can only ride a bicycle or take a bus right now so I prefer indoor activities.

  • View author's info ( 55 year old man | Flat Rock, NC, USA )

    A walk in the woods and letting the oopen air take its course.

  • View author's info ( 34 year old man | waterford, Waterford, Ireland )

    Sportsgear, Underwear, Uniform, Jeans, Worker

  • View author's info ( 68 year old man | South Ockendon, England - Essex, GBR )

    How about we go for a meal and maybe a show then see how we go from there